Compatibility between Beta and Normal Version

I started a re-do of part of my architectural project. Unfortunately because I have a meeting deadline, I did this with the Normal version. I had to switch between workspaces for dimensions and did not know the consequences of running both the Beta and Normal apps at the same time. Can one run both apps at the same time and switch between them, say to pick up dimensions? If so, I will try to recreate some of my past projects.

Now that my deadline is assured, I would like to import the workspace from the Normal version into the Beta version. Can this be done? Or should I start from scratch here?

Thanks,

Tommy

Rule of thumb:

old->new = yes
new->old = no

:slight_smile:

Okey dokey; thanks for RoT.
Best,
Tommy