New Sketch bring back hide sketches

Hi,
Every time that I try to start a new sketch on the same design it bring back the old sketch that I hide and put in a different folder, only when I delete the old one it’s doesn’t happen again.

Hi Omer, at the moment that’s the way it works. Sketches are sorted by planes and when you start sketching on a plane, all sketches on that plane will become visible.

We keep trying to improve the app’s sketching experience and thanks for the feedback, I will pass it on.