Export file and share issue

I have been using Shapr3D for about 5 years now and it is truly a great 3D software. You are continues to evolve and upgrade and has been a great help to my business.
However, I have been feeling a little stressed lately.
For example, Export data → 3D Print → STL → Continue → Share → Freeze!!.. from iPad has not been improved long time.
Since I cannot transfer the data to my PC, I launch Shapre3D on MacOS, open the shared file and export the STL data. However, with the latest version, the data sharing does not work smoothly and I have to restart many times before I can finally share the data.
The basic operation is perfect and I use this software almost every day. Please take corrective action as soon as possible.

Thank you and regards,

H.Hammy

Hello,

I understand how frustrating technical issues can be, especially when they affect your workflow. It seems like you’re encountering a known issue with Shapr3D’s data sharing and export functionality. Here are a few steps that might help resolve the problem:

Reset Network Settings: Sometimes, resetting the network settings can resolve sharing issues. You can do this by going to Official Website Settings > General > Transfer or Reset iPad > Reset > Reset Network Settings.

Turn Off Siri Suggestions: Disabling Siri suggestions has been known to fix problems with the sharing function. Navigate to Settings > Siri & Search > Turn off Show When Sharing and then restart your iPad.

Update Shapr3D: Ensure that your Shapr3D app is up-to-date. An outdated app can often lead to stability issues.

Restart Devices: Simple restarts of your devices can sometimes clear up glitches that cause sharing problems.