Resizing completed models

Hi all, I’m new to the Shapr3d and new to the forums. Researching a new app to replace Fusion, and love the UI and efficiency of this. However, I am running into a few issues…

I frequently have to resize our completed models to meet specifications, or after testing. Many times the size change needs to be in a single dimension, keeping other features of the model intact. To do this in fusion, I would go to the applicable sketch and change the dimension. As this is a direct modeling system, I don’t know how to accomplish similar tasks. I’m attaching some example screenshots using a simple model.

Here is the model. Say I want to make the front notch smaller. The only way I could figure out how to do this in Shapr3d is to manually delete all of the fillets and then push/pull on the square edges, then redo the fillets.

Same model, bottom view. If I wanted to make the base wider or deeper, How would I approach it in Shapr3d? It is way too cumbersome to delete fillets and such just to make simple size changes. Also, in fusion, those slots are set at specific intervals that are maintained with dimension changes on the sketch. How can I move them as well? What if I wanted to only widen the base of the model without changing the top size?

Sorry for all of the questions, I’m just trying to see if these types of changes are even feasible in a direct modeling environment.

Cheers

Josh