I was trying (unsuccessfully) to find information on my subscription renewal date and to confirm that it is still at the initial annual fee. In the app. All I could see was “You have an active subscription” but nothing more. When I scrolled down I saw what I thought said Review Subscription button but as soon as I clicked it I realized it said Restore Subscription and a response button saying Hooray! I didn’t click that as I’d realized it might imply agreeing to something unexpected.
- Can you let me know what this means or if it may charge me to renew even if I’m still current on the annual Pro subscription?
2 How can I find my cruel renewable date and confirm that my cost will remain unchanged?