I just updated to the latest version and there is a signup form that is preventing me from accessing my designs. I cannot find how to dismiss it. Is that a bug in the new version?
I just received the 3D printed version of my designs and I needed to go back and compare to see if the flaws were in the printing or in the STL export.
I love that I am able to do my designs without having to register as I already have too many accounts.
I’ll happily go pro if I can avoid signing up.