Questions From the New Guy

First of all I would like to thank Victor responding and Peter from tech support for all the help. I am new to Shapr3d and expediting my way through the learning curve to be functional at work in a few weeks. I have a lot of questions as follows, any help is appreciated: *Note- questions are numbered by subject.

1. Are the login and platform for the this forum we are in now and the other features of the application separate? I had a login issue that we worked through the last few days where I could not login to the design feature of the application, but when I clicked over to the forums feature it showed me as being logged in.?

2. Does Shaper3d provide phone support to trouble shoot in real time for individual professionals or teams? Specifically in the cases of real time shutdowns or tie ins in various sectors of heavy industry, and training new-hire personnel?

3. If I construct a model or 3d drawing with shapr, then email it to an associate at a plant that uses Revit, navisworks, or bluebeam,……will my files be useable and interface correctly with the model that is in play at that location?

4. I have downloaded the app for shapr on my mac, ipad and intend to on my pc as well………will I be able to have all three applications on all three devices sync together or will I need to treat them as separate children? Will I have to log out of one to use the other?

5. If I save files on my mac in APFS or Extended Journaled, would I be able to air drop, or email it to myself on my Ipad and work in it, “ cloud ,” a dimension and send it back to my mac and not have issues between the two operating systems? Will the files translate without error between MacOS, IOS and MSDOSFat or Fat 32 and NTSF Microsoft Windows if I am using my PC or laptop?